Assuring learning excellence and readiness for a changing world



Contact Us

picture of woman's face

Audra Nissen Boyer
Secretary: Laura Conn


Sam Schirmers headshot

ACES School Age Care
Sam Schirmers

Karen Wolters Headshot

Adult Basic Education
Karen Wolters
Secretary: Cynthia Moreno

Alissa Boswell Headshot

Adult Enrichment 
Alisa Boswell
Secretary: Robyn Hager

Jared Larson Headshot

All Seasons Arena
Jared Larson
Secretary: Judi Smith

Alison Throldahl Headshot

Community Enagement 
Family & Community Engagement
Alison Throldahl

Katie Shaback

Community Volunteer
Kathryn Shabrack

Katie Gag headshot

Asst. Director Early Learning
Katie Gag


Rachel Kamm Headshot

Early Learning Admin.Assistant 
Rachel Kamm


Anne Richardson Headshot

Facilities Reservations 
Anne Richardson


Seth Hoscheit Headshot

Seth Hoscheit
Secretary: Sarah Kleist

Tia Dupont headshot

Aquatics & Wellness
Tia Dupont
Secretary:Sarah Kleist

Michelle Sorenson  Headshot

Access/Youth Recreation
Michelle Sorenson
Secretary:Sarah Kleist

Melanie Schmidt Headshot

Youth Enrichment/Development
Melanie Schmidt
Secretary: Robyn Hager

CER Staff
There are no resources or collections to display


Mankato Area Public Schools
Community Education & Recreation
Audra Nissen Boyer, Director
110 Fulton Street
Mankato, Minnesota  56001

Laura Conn, Secretary